Ampersand Solutions

The CWS Members


Steering Committee

Rosalie Avigdor, Co-ordinator

Joseph Richard Mannella, Editor and Web Master


Members at Large

Roslyn Pincus

Joyce Morris

You can contact us at the following e-mail address:

Submissions can be sent to:

Spotlight on our Members


Sydney Berne {Honourary}

Michael Cohen (the Suburban) {Honourary}

Elsie Dykerman {Honourary}

Anne J. Fotheringham (West Island Writers Group) {Honourary}

N.A.T. Grant

Sandra Hendlisz

Rabbi Avrohom Jacks {Honourary}

Eric Lemieux {Honourary}

Ann Lloyd

Eleanor London {Honourary}

Christina Manolescu (Invisible Cities) {Honourary}

Steven Manners {Honourary}

Stuart Nulman {Honourary}

Lucy Ravinsky

Ruth Badanes Reiner

Tommy Schnurmacher {Honourary}